Rock104 Blog

Line-Up for The Big Ticket 2012 Announced for Jacksonville

Our radio friends at X102.9 in Jacksonville have just announced their line-up for The Big Ticket!

The bands currently announced include Rise Against, Bush, Fun., Anberlin, Silversun Pickups, Grouplove, Of Monsters and Men, Imagine Dragons, Paper Tongues, The Joy Formidable, and 21 Pilots. More groups will be added soon!

The show will be on Sunday, December 2 at the Metropolitan Park. Early pre-sales start Wednesday, September 12 and general on-sale tickets will be released on Friday, September 14.

For more information on the bands, venue, and tickets, Click HERE

This entry was posted in Local Events, News. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report