Power Pop Portal

Playlist for 10-20-13 (Show # 73) featuring Paul McCartney’s New

Written, hosted and produced by Greg “Gargs” Allard


1.      Grow Old With Me    Tom Odell      Long Way Down

2.     Morocco          Moon Taxi      Mountains Beaches Cities

3.     Come A Little Closer              Cage the Elephant    Melophobia    A

4.     Seven Nights Seven Days                 The Fratellis   We Need Medicine

5.     Hey Now         London Grammar      If You Wait

6.     New                Paul McCartney         New (Deluxe Edition)

7.     Alligator          Paul McCartney         NEW (Deluxe Edition)

8.     Everybody Out There    Paul McCartney   NEW (Deluxe Edition)

9.     Queenie Eye  Paul McCartney         NEW (Deluxe Edition)

10. Turned Out   Paul McCartney         NEW (Deluxe Edition)

11. Your Life Is A Lie       MGMT   MGMT

12. Brand New Day         Kodaline         In A Perfect World

13. Running Toward the Sound              The Locals    Stereostatic Funicula

14. The Mother We Share  Chvrches    The Bones Of What You Believe

15. Save Us           Paul McCartney         NEW (Deluxe Edition)

16. Early Days      Paul McCartney        NEW (Deluxe Edition)

17. I Can Bet        Paul McCartney         NEW (Deluxe Edition)

This entry was posted in Archive, Power Pop and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report