Power Pop Portal

Playlist for Power Pop Portal Show # 72 (9/27/13) with Featured Artist Matthew Jay

Written, produced and hosted by Greg “Gargs” Allard

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  • Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?/Arctic Monkeys
  • Nobody Loves You When You’re Down And Out/John Lennon
  • Touch the Sky/Julian Lennon
  • Bottom/The Charlie Watts Riots
  • Beautiful Strange/Caddy
  • You’re Always Going Too Soon/Matthew Jay
  • Let Your Shoulder Fall/Matthew Jay
  • Please Don’t Send Me Away/Matthew Jay
  • Become Yourself /Matthew Jay
  • Any Other Way /The Zombies
  • (Here’s to) The Ghosts of The Past/Dot Dash
  • Sentimental Fool /The Tor Guides
  • Sensitive Man/Nick Lowe
  • Dear Jane         /Matthew Jay
  • Call My Name Out/Matthew Jay
This entry was posted in Power Pop and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
© 2015 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report