Power Pop Portal

Playlist for Show # 64 Hosted and Produced by Elena Falsini, Written by Greg Gargs Allard


When I’m Sixty-Four                        2:39    The Beatles/Yellow Submarine

Baby, You’re So Free 3:46   Cosmic Rough Riders/Enjoy The Melodic Sunshine Zuton Fever                        3:08    The Zutons/Who Killed…

R.E.V.O                        3:51    Walk Off The Earth/R.E.V.O.

Jelly Shoes      4:11    Pearlfishers/The Strange Underworld Of The Tall Poppies

Movin’ On      3:42    Josh Rouse & The Long Vacations/Josh Rouse and The Long Vacations

It’s Good to Have You           3:15    Josh Rouse/The Happiness Waltz

Love Vibration                       4:52    Josh Rouse/1972

Good Girls Don’t                    3:07    The Knack/Get The Knack

If – Then                     2:48    Aberfeldy/Do Whatever Turns You On

Whistle For The Choir                      3:36    The Fratellis/Costello Music

Catherine                   3:15    The Hussys/Super Pro

Deep in My Heart I Know I’m a Slob   The Supernaturals

Different Girl             3:09    Swag/catch-all

She’s Got A Problem             3:28    Fountains Of Wayne/Fountains Of Wayne

Sing a Song                2:51    Ivy/Single

Quiet Town                2:32    Josh Rouse/Subtitulo

This entry was posted in Archive, Power Pop, Special Programming. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report