Power Pop Portal

Playlist for Show # 61 (February 24, 2012)


Hosted and produced By Elena Falsini/ Written by Greg “Gargs” Allard

Toxic Girl      3:09   Kings Of Convenience/ Quiet Is The New Loud         

Don’t Go Falling in Love    3:15   Kurt Baker/ Brand New Beat                 

Getting Closer          3:22   Paul McCartney/ Back To The Egg

New Alphabet          4:08   Eels/Wonderful, Glorious                        

Maybe Now  3:34   Shoes/ Ignition

Keep It Clean           3:16   Camera Obscura/ Underachievers Please Try  Harder

Suspended From Class 3:46  Camera Obscura/ Underachievers Please Try Harder   

Teenager      3:41   Camera Obscura  Underachievers/ Please Try Harder

Unkind          Sloan/The Double Cross

I’ll Slip Away (Bonus Track)        2:50   Rodriguez/Coming from Reality

Part One of the Cowboy Trilogy  1:48   Sean Lennon/          Into the Sun            

Here Is My Song      4:05   Cirrone/ Uplands Park Road                  

A Road Song 3:04   Fountains Of Wayne/ Sky Full Of Holes

You Really Got Me  2:14   The Kinks/ Kinks

Mother          3:10   Blondie/Panic of Girls

The Things We Do For Love         3:33   10cc/ Deceptive Bends

Kate   3:00   Bleu/Happy Birthday       

This entry was posted in Archive, Power Pop, Special Programming. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report