Power Pop Portal

Playlist for 11/04/2012 (Show # 54)


I Won’t Back Down   2:58    Tom Petty/Full Moon Fever

Cheer Down   4:06    George Harrison/Let It Roll: Songs by George Harrison

Inside Out       3:36    Traveling Wilburys   Traveling Wilburys/ Vol. 3

Hit the Ground          3:29    Kurt Baker/Brand New Beat

Don’t Go Falling in Love       3:15    Kurt Baker/Brand New Beat

She’s Not Sorry         3:32    Kurt Baker/ Brand New Beat

Cloud 9           3:17    George Harrison/Cloud Nine

That’s What It Takes            4:01    George Harrison/Cloud Nine

Fish On The Sand      3:24    George Harrison/Cloud Nine

You Got Lucky           3:36    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/ Long After Dark

Change Of Heart        3:19    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/   Long After Dark

Keeping Me Alive      2:59    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/Playback: Through The Cracks

This Is Love   3:49    George Harrison/Cloud Nine

Devil’s Radio  3:54    George Harrison/Cloud Nine

Straight Into Darkness         3:49    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/Long After Dark

Got My Mind Set On You      3:55    George Harrison/Cloud Nine

This entry was posted in Archive, Power Pop. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report