Power Pop Portal

Playlist for October 14, 2012–Show # 51



Doom and Gloom (Radio Edit)  4:07   The Rolling Stones/Doom and Gloom – Single

Life Is A Motorway    3:53    The Supernaturals/Life Is A Motorway

T-Rex Records           2:42    The Hussys/Super Pro

She      2:42    Jeff Lynne/Long Wave

Slaveship        3:11    Josh Rouse/1972

Cannibal Queen        2:42    Miniature Tigers/Tell It To The Volcano

Tell It To The Volcano           2:33    Miniature Tigers/Tell It To The Volcano

Annie Oakley 3:09    Miniature Tigers/Tell It To The Volcano

The Wolf        2:34    Miniature Tigers       Tell It To The Volcano

Hate Street Dialogue 2:34    Rodriguez       Cold Fact

Keeping Me Alive      2:59    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/Playback: Through The Cracks

Somebody Who Cares          3:19    Paul McCartney/Tug Of War

My Radio (AM Mix)   4:22    Stars/A Lot of Little Lies for the Sake of One Big Truth

Another Tricky Day   4:57    The Who/Face Dances

Don’t You Want Me  4:00    Human League

Malcolm          5:21    Aberfeldy/Somewhere To Jump From

Scarborough  3:04    Farrah            /Farrah

This entry was posted in Archive, Archive, Power Pop, Special Programming. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report