Power Pop Portal

Playlist for January 8, 2011

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Don’t Make Me Wonder       2:42    Kelly’s Heels

Rewrite           3:50    Paul Simon

Cellophane Sky          3:54    The Turnback

I Want The World To Stop   4:34    Belle and Sebastian

Lester Bangs  3:51    Supraluxe

Here’s the Rub          2:36    Mike Viola

I¹m Feeling the Same Way   2:48    The Wellingtons

Sad Affair       4:08    Ian Moore and his Lossy Coils

Lonely Boy     3:13    The Black Keys

Lorelai            4:25    Fleet Foxes

If It Wasn’t For Bad  3:42    Elton John & Leon Russell

Newport News           3:35    Pernice Brothers

A Road Song   3:04    Fountains Of Wayne

Supergirl        3:24    Vegas With Randolph

Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair      3:04    Arctic Monkeys

Make It On Our Own            2:54    Peter Baldrachi

Fine Fine        2:33    Josh Rouse & The Long Vacations


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2015 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report