Power Pop Portal

Playlist for 11-06-11

  1. Smile- The Supernaturals
  2. Time of the Season- The Zombies
  3. Instant Pleasure- Seth Swirsky
  4. Flowers- Cibbo Matto
  5. Nowhere Road- Fastball
  6. Summer’s Gone- Aberfeldy
  7. Vegetarian Restaurant- Aberfeldy
  8. Apartment Song- Tom Petty
  9. Dirty World- The Traveling Wilburys
  10. Jeff Lynne- Paul Melancon
  11.  Melancholy Day- The Bossa Nova Beatniks
  12.  Dream All Day- The Posies
  13. Havin’ a Bad Day- Jeff Murphy
  14. Should I Stay or Should I Go?- The Clash
  15. Homesick- The Kings of Convenience
  16. From Above- Ben Folds
  17. Hypnotized- Aberfeldy
This entry was posted in Archive, Power Pop. Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report