Connections, made by Guitar Center

Week of 1.6.14 (Episode #81)

This Week Listen to ‘Connections made by Guitar Center’ Monday at Midnight EDT, Friday at 11:00 PM EDT, and Sunday at 8:00 PM EDT.

Connections made by Guitar Center, a collaboration between 88.5 KCSN Los Angeles and Guitar Center, is a weekly one-hour radio program featuring fresh, new music from across the globe and musical spectrum. Signed or unsigned, the show offers an eclectic mix of progressive and innovative artists.

Playlist for Week of 1.6.14 (Episode 81)

  • White Lies – Change (Dawn Golden Remix)
  • Four Tet – Human Once Again (Grimes Edit)
  • The Sounds – Take It The Wrong Way
  • Rey Pila – Alexander
  • Walking Papers – Leave Me In the Dark
  • Blondfire – Young Heart
  • Rainer – Girls
  • Lola Delon – Pretty Woman
  • Eagulls – Tough Luck
  • Wire – Adore Your Island
  • Black Lips – Boys In The Wood
  • James Vincent McMorrow – All Points
  • Young Galaxy – Fever


This entry was posted in Playlists, Special Programming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
© 2018 WRUF, Division of Multimedia Properties | College of Journalism and Communications, University of Florida | EEO Report